Weby shortcut 1a5a9004da81162f034eff2fc7a06c396dfddb022021fd13958735cc25a4882f

Servidores

Atualizado em 13/07/17 20:16.

CORPO DOCENTE EFETIVO

Nome Correio eletrônico
Adriana Andrade Miranda  
Alcides Pontes Remijo alcidesremijo@ufg.br
Alexandre Aguiar dos Santos aasantos@ufg.br
Alison Cleiton de Araújo  
Allan Hahnemann Ferreira allanhahnemann@ufg.br
Anderson Queiroz Lemos  
Ariane Magda Borges arianeborges@ufg.br
Bruna Pinotti Garcia  
Camila Gomes Sant'Anna  
Carina Folena Cardoso carinafolena@ufg.br
Carla Agda Goncalves  
Carlos Alberto Xavier do Nascimento carlosnascimento@ufg.br
Cláudio de Agatão Porto  
Cleuton César Ripol de Freitas  
Cleuton Clenes da Silva  
Clodoaldo Moreira dos Santos Junior clodoaldo@ufg.br
Edma José Reis edma_jose_reis@ufg.br
Edinardo Rodrigues Lucas  
Eduardo Goncalves Rocha  
Emilliano Alves de Freitas Nogueira  
Erika Macedo Moreira  
Fabiana Itaci Correa de Araújo fabiana.itaci.araujo@ufg.br
Fernanda de Paula Ferreira Moi fernanda_moi@ufg.br
Fernanda Rezek Andery  
Fernanda Sousa Oliveira fernandasousa@ufg.br
George Francisco Ceolin  
Gilberto Crispim da Silva crispim@ufg.br
Gustavo Henrique Petean  
Hélcia Daniel da Silva  
Ivo Carrijo Andrade Neto  
Ivone Elizabeth Correa Santomé  
Janaína Tude Sevá  
Jaqueline Vilas Boas Talga jtalga@ufg.br
João Paulo Oliveira Huguenin joao_huguenin@ufg.br
José do Carmo Alves Siqueira  
José Humberto de Goes Junior  
José Rodolfo Pacheco Thiesen joserpt@ufg.br
Juliano Avelar Moura  
Karine Camila Oliveira karineco@ufg.br
Lucas Felício Costa lucascosta.arq@ufg.br
Luciana Helena Alves da Silva proflucianahelena@ufg.br
Luís Augusto Vieira luis_augusto_vieira@ufg.br
Marcelo de Barros Barreto  
Marcos Ferreira de Magalhães marcosferreiramagalhaes@ufg.br
Margareth Pereira Arbués margareth_arbues@ufg.br
Maria Meire de Carvalho  
Neimy Batista da Silva  
Patrícia Basílio Teles Estábile patriciaestabile@ufg.br
Pedro Henrique Gonçalves  
Regina Sueli de Sousa reginasueli@ufg.br
Renata Botelho Dutra renata_dutra@ufg.br
Renato Francisco dos Santos Paula  
Selma Aparecida Leite de Andrade selma_aparecida_leite@ufg.br
Silmere Alves Santos silmere.alves@ufg.br
Silvana Beline  
Suzete Almeida de Bessa  
Talita Tatiana Dias Rampin  
Thalita Pereira da Fonseca  
Thiago Fernando Sant'Anna e Silva  
Vitor Sousa Freitas vitor.freitas@ufg.br
Wender Rodrigues de Siqueira  

 

DOCENTES SUBSTITUTOS

Nome Correio eletrônico
Ana Paula do Nascimento Barros  
Arlete Gomes do Nascimento Vieira arletevieira@ufg.br
Cristiano Desconsi  
Dhiogo de Araújo Aguiar  
Elizete Alvarenga Pereira  
Hannah Zuquim Aidar Prado  
José Humberto da Silva  
João Vitor Martins Lemes joao_lemes@ufg.br
Maiara Batista  
Marcello Soldan Garbelim  

 

TÉCNICOS-ADMINISTRATIVOS EM EDUCAÇÃO

Nome Correio eletrônico
Alex de Souza Oliveira alex.souza@ufg.br
Carlúcio de Jesus Adorno  
Jainer Diogo Vieira Matos jainerdiogo@ufg.br
Rone Rosa Martins ronerosamartins@ufg.br
Tiago Rodrigues Galvão tiago.galvao@ufg.br

 

TÉCNICOS TERCEIRIZADOS

Nome Correio eletrônico
Paola Franciele Silva do Nascimento  

 

ESTAGIÁRIA

Nome Correio eletrônico
Tainá dos Santos Silva  

 

Listar Todas Voltar